KHANDWA ROAD, INDORE, MADHYA PRADESH

  • National Conference on "Make in India" Management's Role & Perspective to be held on 25 Feb 2017
  • Mr. Gyanendra Rathore and Ms. Shikha Sakalley have been selected for pursuing MS program at MCUT, Taiwan
  • Mr. Himanshu Mishra has been selected for pursuing MS program at MCUT, Taiwan
  • Mr. Karan Shah has been kept in waiting list for pursuing MS program at MCUT, Taiwan
  • CDGI Signs MOU with Ming Chi University of Technology,Taiwan
  • CONGRATULATIONS TEAM EFFIROADERS FOR SECURING 1st POSITION IN M.P. IN SAE EFFICYCLE (2016) EVENT
  • CONGRATULATIONS TEAM EFFIROADERS FOR SECURING 11th ALL INDIA RANK IN SAE EFFICYCLE (2016) EVENT
  • Congratulations to Team SPARTANS for Securing 5th Position at National Level in Virtual Round of BAJA 2016
  • Congrats Team BLIZZARD for securing 2nd position in National level Central GO-KART championship held at Ujjain

Anti-Ragging Cell

Ragging of students in any form is strictly prohibited within and outside the campus. An anti-ragging cell is constituted under the overall charge of the Dean. Students are advised to report cases of ragging (either on the college campus or hostel) to the Dean or Registrar or Senior Academic Head or Academic Head or Hostel Warden. Anyone found guilty of ragging shall be liable for punishment in accordance with the All India Council for Technical Education (Prevention and Prohibition of Ragging in Technical Institutions, Universities including Deemed to be Universities imparting technical education) Regulations 2009.

CDGI Anti-Ragging Committee

Following are the Anti-Ragging Cell member details with contact number:

S.No.

Name of Member

Designation

Mobile

Email ID

1

Dr. CNS Murthy

Dean, CDGI   

9329547034

dean@cdgi.edu.in

2

Prof. A.S.Kitur

Dean-Training &Placement

7869920004

askittur@cdgi.edu.in

3

Prof.K.S.Jairaj

Head, IQC

9302146596

ksjairaj@cdgi.edu.in

4

Prof.Srikant K

Head, I&R

9300036301

ksrikant@cdgi.edu.in

5

Dr. Vikram Rathore

Academic Head      

9981621000

hod.phy@cdgi.edu.in

6

Dr. Pramod Goyal

HOD, Management

9827275282

drpramod.goyal@cdgi.edu.in

7

Mr. Deepak Phalke

HOD-ME   &  Warden

9993703219

hod.me@cdgi.edu.in

8

Mr. Animesh Kumar Masih

HOD-EX

7869327208

hod.ee@cdgi.edu.in

9

Dr.K.Arun Bhat

HOD-Civil

9893731189

hod.civil@cdgi.edu.in

10

Mr. C.A. Patil

HOD-EC

9981470304

hod.ec@cdgi.edu.in

11

Mr. Surendra Shukla

HOD-CS

9827245131

hod.cs@cdgi.edu.in

12

Mrs. Kirti Naik

HOD-Maths

9826306090

hod.maths@cdgi.edu.in

13

Mr. Jasvant Mandloi

HOD-IT

9893700161

hod.it@cdgi.edu.in

14

Dr. Bindiya Sharma

HOD-Chemistry

9926124179

hod.che@cdgi.edu.in

15

Dr. Parveen Kittur

HOD-Humanity

7869037384

hod.hum@cdgi.edu.in

16

SDM, Juni Indore

Civil Administration, Indore

0731-2449125, 9425920720

0731-2449125, 9425920720

17

T.I Tejaji Nagar

T.I Police Administration, Indore

0731-2874004

titejajinagar@gmail.com

18

Ms.Vasudha Khargonkar

NGO - Representative

7898971394

vasudhakhargonkar@yahoo.co.in

19

Mr.Sanjay Bankda

Media Person

9425066641

sanjaybankda@gmail.com

20

Mrs.Anita Pathrikar

Parents Representative

9406660488

anitapathrikar@yaoo.in

21

Mr. Naval Singh Kushwah

Parents  Representative 

9826035178

navalsingh.kushwah@yahoo.in

CDGI Anti-Ragging Squad

S.No.

Name of Member

Designation

Mobile

Email ID

1

Mr. Deepak Phalke

HOD –ME & Warden

9993703219

hod.me@cdgi.edu.in

2

Mr. C.A. Patil

HOD-EC

9981470304

hod.ec@cdgi.edu.in

3

Dr. K.Arun Bhat

HOD-Civil

9893731189

hod.civil@cdgi.edu.in

4

Mr. Surendra Shukla

HOD-CS

9827245131

hod.cs@cdgi.edu.in

5

Mr. Vivek k. Gupta

Associate Professor

9826337554

vivek.gupta@cdgi.edu.in

6

Mr.Arvind Shrimali

Associate Professor

9827662096

Arvind.shrimali@cdgi.edu.in

7

Mr.Ishwar kaushal

Asst. Professor

9329459883

ishwar.kaushal@cdgi.edu.in

8

Mr.Jaswant Mandloi

HOD-IT

9893700161

jasvant.mandloi@cdgi.edu.in

9

Mr.Geetesh Kwatra

Asst. Professor.

9827633966

geetech.kwatra@cdgi.edu.in

10

Mr.Jitendra Asati

Sports In charge

9926062111

jitendra.asathi@cdgi.edu.in

11

Mr.Manish Gome

Faculty Representative  

9827450744

manish.gome@cdgi.edu.in

12

Mr.Manish Yadav

Asst professor

9926395935

manish.yadav@cdgi.edu.in

13

Mr. Anjum Perwej

Faculty MBA

9300171110

anjum.perwej@cdgi.edu.in

14

Dr.Nayna Kadam

Faculty Representative

9826783862

nayana.kadam@cdgi.edu.in

15

Dr.Navneeta Upadhyay

Faculty Representative  

9425361924

navneeta.upadhyay@cdgi.edu.in

16

Mr.Nihit Jaiswal

Training & Placement

9713922181

nihit.jaiswal@cdgi.edu.in

17

Mr.Nimish Thakkar

Account Assistant

9754995651

nimish.thakkar@cdgi.edu.in

18

Mr.Sohan Singh Chouhan

Office Executive

7748036514

Sohan.chouhan@cdgi.edu.in

19

Mr.Ankit Sharma

Assistant Professor

9425465393

Ankit.sharma@cdgi.edu.in

20

Mr.Abhishek Dubey

Assistant Professor

9893983462

abhishek.dubey@cdgi.edu.in

21

Mr.Chaitanya Singh

Assistant Professor

9893111995

chaitanya.singh@cdgi.edu.in

Students Representatives for Anti Ragging Committee of CDGI Indore

S.No.

Name

Class & Section

Contact No.

Email ID

1

 Manoj Kumar Verma

 ME II- Semester

 7898088079

ranamanojrana027@gmail.com

2

Sakshi Soni

CE-II - Semester

9617920111

sakshisoni178@gmail.com

3

Minal Nagar

ECE II - Semester

8120217178

pravin_mg@yahoo.com

4

Anmol Sharma

EX II- Semester

7898696785

Anmolsharma1213@gmail.com

5

Ojas Shah

ME IV -Semester

7869597978

 chopra.adit8@gmail.com

6

Neha Gupta

IT VI -Semester

9893533665

 nehamona@gmail.com

7

Sarthak shah

CSE VIII Semester

9424505535

 ganishah981@gmail.com

8

Saloni Dhanotiya

B.Sc II Semester

9589178049

 Sallo1996@rediffmail.com

Grievance Redressal Committee CDGI

S.No.

Name of Member

Designation

Mobile

                         Email ID

Fax No

1

Prof.K.S.Jairaj

Head- IQC

9302146596

ksjairaj@cdgi.edu.in

07314243620

2

Dr. Bindiya Sharma

HOD-Chemistry

9926124179

hod.che@cdgi.edu.in

07314243620

3

Mrs. Kirti Naik

HOD-Maths

9826306090

hod.maths@cdgi.edu.in

07314243620

4

Mr. Surendra Shukla

HOD-CS

9827245131

hod.cs@cdgi.edu.in

07314243620

5

Mr.Abhishek Dubey

Faculty

9893983462

abhishek.dubey@cdgi.edu.in

07314243620

6

Mr.Romil Rawat

Faculty

9907708093

romil.rawat@cdgi.edu.in

07314243620

SC-ST Welfare Committee CDGI

Sr.No.

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email ID

 

1

 

Dr. BHUPENDRA KUMAR VERMA

 

Chairman

 

9584040312

 

bhupendra.verma@cdgi.edu.in

 

 

2

 

SHRI JITENDRA VERMA

 

Member

 

9300171121

 

jitendra.verma@cdgi.edu.in

 

 

3

 

SHRI GOVIND HANOTIA

 

Member

 

7898782356

 

govind.hanotiya@gmail.com

 

 

4

 

 

SHRI RANJEET SINGH CHOUHAN

 

Member

 

 

9584598600

 

ranjeet.chouhan@cdgi.edu.in