+91 7312538874 Support@cdgi.edu.in
Admission Helpline Number(s): 9981651000 & 9981621000
top engineering colleges in Indore, MP
CHAMELI DEVI GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS KHANDWA ROAD, INDORE, MADHYA PRADESH
engineering colleges in madhya pradesh

Ragging of students in any form is strictly prohibited within and outside the campus. An anti-ragging cell is constituted under the overall charge of the Dean. Students are advised to report cases of ragging (either on the college campus or hostel) to the Dean or Registrar or Senior Academic Head or Academic Head or Hostel Warden. Anyone found guilty of ragging shall be liable for punishment in accordance with the All India Council for Technical Education (Prevention and Prohibition of Ragging in Technical Institutions, Universities including Deemed to be Universities imparting technical education) Regulations 2009.

CDGI ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE
S.No. Name of Member Designation Mobile Email ID
1 Prof. K.S. Jairaj Dean, CDGI 9302146596 dean@cdgi.edu.in
2 Prof. K. Srikant Head, I&R 9300036301 ksrikant@cdgi.edu.in
3 Dr. Pramod Goyal HOD, Management 9827275282 drpramod.goyal@cdgi.edu.in
4 Dr. Vikram Rathore Academic Head       9827061106 hod.phy@cdgi.edu.in
5 Mr. Vivek Gupta HOD-CS 9826337554 hod.cs@cdgi.edu.in
6 Mr. Deepak Phalke HOD-ME   &  Warden 9993703219 hod.me@cdgi.edu.in
7 Mr. C.A. Patil HOD-EC 9981470304 hod.ec@cdgi.edu.in
8 Mr. Jasvant Mandloi HOD-IT 9893700161 hod.it@cdgi.edu.in
9 Mr. Prashant Nilugal HOD - Civil 7509117342 hod.civil@cdgi.edu.in
10 Mr. Anil Agarwal HOD - Maths 8319690592 hod.maths@cdgi.edu.in
11 SDM, Juni Indore Civil Administration, Indore 0731-2449125, 9425920720 0731-2449125, 9425920720
12 T.I Tejaji Nagar T.I Police Administration, Indore 0731-2874004 titejajinagar@gmail.com
13 Ms. Vasudha Khargonkar NGO - Representative 7898971394 vasudhakhargonkar@yahoo.co.in
14 Mr. Sanjay Bankda Media Representative 9425066641 sanjaybankda@gmail.com
15 Mr. Dharmendra Agarwal Parents Representative 9893183969 myselfdharam@gmail.com
16 Mr. Uday Vaidya Parents  Representative  9826980968 udayw1003@rediffmail.com
CDGI ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD
S.No. Name of Member Designation Mobile Email ID
1 Mr. Vivek Kumar Gupta HOD CS 9826337554 hod.cs@cdgi.edu.in
2 Mr. Deepak Phalke HOD –ME & Warden 9993703219 hod.me@cdgi.edu.in
3 Mr. C.A. Patil HOD-EC 9981470304 hod.ec@cdgi.edu.in
4 Mr.Jaswant Mandloi HOD-IT 9893700161 hod.it@cdgi.edu.in
5 Mr.Prashant Nilugal HOD-Civil 7509117342 hod.civil@cdgi.edu.in
6 Mr.Arvind Shrimali Associate Professor 9827662096 arvind.shrimali@cdgi.edu.in
7 Dr.Chaitanya Singh Associate Professor 9893111995 chaitanya.singh@cdgi.edu.in
8 Mr.Ishwar kaushal Asst. Professor 9329459883 ishwar.kaushal@cdgi.edu.in
9 Mr.Geetesh Kwatra Asst. Professor. 9827633966 geetech.kwatra@cdgi.edu.in
10 Mr.Manish Yadav Asst professor 9926395935 manish.yadav@cdgi.edu.in
11 Mr.Manish Gome Faculty Representative   9827450744 manish.gome@cdgi.edu.in
12 Mr. Anjum Perwej Faculty MBA 9300171110 anjum.perwej@cdgi.edu.in
13 Dr.Nayna Kadam Faculty Representative 9826783862 nayana.kadam@cdgi.edu.in
14 Dr.Navneeta Upadhyay Faculty Representative   9425361924 navneeta.upadhyay@cdgi.edu.in
15 Dr.Jitendra Asati Sports Officer 9926062111 jitendra.asathi@cdgi.edu.in
16 Mr.Nihit Jaiswal Senior Manager -Corporate Relations 7879833468 nihit.jaiswal@cdgi.edu.in
17 Mr.Sohan Singh Chouhan Executive-Corporate Relations 9300171121 Executive-Corporate Relations
18 Mr.Nimish Thakkar Account Assistant 9754995651 nimish.thakkar@cdgi.edu.in
STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES FOR CDGI ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE
S.No. Name Class & Section Contact No. Email ID
1 Mr. Akshat Sharma BE - Civil- 1Sem 9669572801 akshat76sharma@gmail.com
2 Mr. Ayush Mudiraj BE - CS- 1Sem 8103280986 exclusiveboy44@rediffmail.com
3 Mr. Somesh Yadav BE-CS - 1Sem 8120217178 syb777yadav@gmail.com
4 Mr. Lakhan Dhakad BE-CS - 1Sem 7898912018 akhand5@gmail.com
5 Mr. Amit Kemre BE-EC - 1Sem 9669687860  amitkamre@gmail.com
6 Mr. Akash Malviya BE-IT - 1Sem 8359011231  akashmalviya1999@gmail.com
7 Mr. Naman Sahu BE - ME- 1Sem 8109392422  namansahu98@gmail.com
8 Mr. Abhishek Bhawsar B.Sc. - 1Sem 9131215789  abhishekbhawsar71@gmail.com
9 Mr. Pradeep Patil MBA- 1Sem 8103294612  pradeeppatil0603@gmail.com
10 Mr. Devendra Pawar ME -VII Sem 8435092823   chopra.adit8@gmail.com
11 Mr. Gaurav Maheshwari CSE- III Sem 7415400771  gauravmaheshwari125@gmail.com
12 Mr. Sakshi Soni CE-VII - Sem 9617920111  sakshisoni178@gmail.com
Best Colleges for Management in Indore, MP
Top MBA Colleges in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
Best Management College in Indore, MP, India
Chameli Devi Group of Institutions, Top Engineering College in MP, India
Best College of Engineering in Indore, MP
Best Private Engineering Colleges in MP, India
Best Engineering Colleges in Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Top 10 Engineering Colleges in Indore, MP
Top BBA Colleges in Indore, MP
Best BBA Colleges in Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Gram Umrikheda, Near Toll Naka, Khandwa Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh Pin:- 452 020 | All Rights Reserved. (C) Chameli Devi Group of Institutions