+91 7312538874 Support@cdgi.edu.in
CHAMELI DEVI GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS KHANDWA ROAD, INDORE, MADHYA PRADESH

Training & Placement Team


Mr. Kapil Suchdeo

Head- Corporate Relations

kapil.suchdeo@cdgi.edu.in
9179080804

Mr. Kapil Suchdeo

Head-Corporate Relations

Mr. Nihit Jaiswal

Sr. Manager - Corporate Relations

nihit.jaiswal@cdgi.edu.in
7879833468

Mr. Nihit Jaiswal

Sr. Manager - Corporate Relations

Mr. Sohan Singh Chouhan

Executive - Corporate Relations

sohan.chouhan@cdgi.edu.in
9300171121

Mr. Sohan Singh Chouhan

Executive - Corporate Relations

Mr. Sudhir Lambhate

Aptitude Trainer

sudhir.lambhate@cdgi.edu.in

Mr. Sudhir Lambhate

Aptitude Trainer

Mr. Salman Zia

Soft skill Trainer

salman.zia@cdgi.edu.in

Mr. Salman Zia

Soft skill Trainer

Mr. Gaurav Shrivastav

Soft skill Trainer

gaurav.shrivastav@cdgi.edu.in

Mr. Gaurav Shrivastav

Soft skill Trainer

alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
Gram Umrikheda, Near Toll Naka, Khandwa Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh Pin:- 452 020 | All Rights Reserved. (C) Chameli Devi Group of Institutions