Training & Placement Team

S.No.

Name

Designation

E-mail 

Contact 

1

Mr. Kapil Suchdeo

Head - Corporate Relations

kapil.suchdeo@cdgi.edu.in

9179080804

2

Mr. Nihit Jaiswal

Sr. Manager - Corporate Relations

nihit.jaiswal@cdgi.edu.in

7879833468

3

Mr. Sohan Singh Chouhan

Executive - Corporate Relations

sohan.chouhan@cdgi.edu.in

9300171121

4

Ms. Megha Namdev

Executive - Corporate Relations

megha.namdev@cdgi.edu.in

-

5

Mr. Sudhir Lambhate

Aptitude Trainer

sudhir.lambhate@cdgi.edu.in

6

Mr. Salman Zia

Soft skill Trainer

salman.zia@cdgi.edu.in

7

Mr. Gaurav Shrivastav

Soft skill Trainer

gaurav.shrivastav@cdgi.edu.in

8

Ms. Rekha Kapoor

Six Sigma Trainer

rekha.kapoor@cdgi.edu.in