+91 7312538874 Support@cdgi.edu.in
Admission Helpline Number(s): 9981651000 & 9981621000
top engineering colleges in Indore, MP
CHAMELI DEVI GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS KHANDWA ROAD, INDORE, MADHYA PRADESH
engineering colleges in madhya pradesh


Elite Researcher's Association (ERA) Member's List/Profile

 
S.No. Researcher's Name Designation Department Mobile No. Email ID No. of Projects Guided(B.E,M.Tech,Ph.D) Area of Specialization Date of Registration(ERA)
1 Dr. Bindiya Sharma Asst. Prof. Chemistry 9926124179 bindiya.sharma@cdgi.edu.in NIL MICROWAVE ASSISTED ORGANIC SYNTHESIS Wed Apr 6 06:52:27 2016
2 Dr. navneeta Upadhyay Asst. professor Chemistry 9425361924 navneetaupadhyay@gmail.com NIL QSAR Wed Apr 6 08:13:41 2016
3 Ishwar kaushal Lecturer Civil 7879879464 ishwarkaushal72@gmail.com nil Management (Marketing) Wed Apr 6 05:55:40 2016
4 Dr. Arun kumar Bhat K., Professor Civil 9893731189 hod.civil@cdgi.edu.in 08 Geotechnical Engineering Wed Apr 6 08:26:46 2016
5 Prashant Nilugal Assistant Professor Civil 7509117342 prashanth.nilugal@gmail.com 1 Geotechnical Engineering Tue Jul 19 11:01:24 2016
6 Dharmendra Pathak Asst. Prof. Computer Science 9202238453 dharmendra.pathak@cdgi.edu.in 20 Information Architecture Thu Mar 31 19:56:22 2016
7 YASHWANT SINGH PATEL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR Computer Science 8596096648 yashwant.patelasct@gmail.com 17 HIGH PERFORMANCE COMPUTING Fri Apr 1 15:27:22 2016
8 Chaitanya Singh Assistant Professor Computer Science 9893111995 er.chaitanyasingh@gmail.com 22 Networking Sat Apr 2 09:40:07 2016
9 Surendra Kumar Shukla Assistant Professor Computer Science 9827245131 hod.cs@cdgi.edu.in 20 Computer Architecture Sat Apr 2 13:38:15 2016
10 Vivek Kumar Gupta Associate Professor Computer Science 9826337554 vivek.gupta@cdgi.edu.in 10 Computer Engineering Mon Apr 4 06:57:59 2016
11 Romil Rawat Asst. Prof. Computer Science 9907708093 rawat.romil@gmail.com 0 CS Wed Apr 6 08:34:20 2016
12 Shadab Pasha Khan Assistant Professor Computer Science 9893310510 shadab.pasha@cdgi.edu.in 7 Computer Network Wed Apr 6 08:54:35 2016
13 Chaitanya Singh Assistant Professor Computer Science 9893111995 er.chaitanyasingh@gmail.com 10 Computer Science & Engineering Sat Sep 10 10:05:46 2016
14 Abhishek Dubey Lecturer Electrical and Electronics 9893983462 abhishek.dubey@cdgi.edu.in 05 Digital Instrumentation Mon Apr 4 04:23:07 2016
15 JITENDRA SAJANKAR LAB TECHNICIAN Electrical and Electronics 9826098361 jitendra.sajankar@cdgi.edu.in NA POWER ELECTRONICS Mon Apr 4 07:18:28 2016
16 Animesh Kumar Masih Asst. Prof Electrical and Electronics 7869327208 animesh.masih@cdgi.edu.in 10 Power system Tue Apr 5 03:06:33 2016
17 K.S.JAIRAJ Professor Electrical and Electronics 9302146596 ksjairaj@cdgi.edu.in 12 Energy Thu Apr 7 05:29:12 2016
18 Harish Prajapati Asst.Prof. Electronics and Communication 9098674026 prajapati.harish@gmail.com 2 Digital Communication Mon Apr 4 05:34:52 2016
19 ASHISH GUPTA A.P. Electronics and Communication 9926080636 ashish.gupta@cdgi.edu.in 34 Instrumentation Mon Apr 4 07:09:30 2016
20 Manish Yadav Asst Prof Electronics and Communication 9926395935 manish.yadav@cdgi.edu.in 2 digital comm Tue Apr 5 08:40:00 2016
21 Swati Yadav Asst Prof Electronics and Communication 9584770060 swati.yadav@cdgi.edu.in 2 digital comm Tue Apr 5 08:42:36 2016
22 Geetesh Kwatra Assistant Professor Electronics and Communication 9827633966 geetesh.kwatra@cdgi.edu.in 22 SIGNAL PROCESSING, COMMUNICATION Tue Apr 5 08:53:45 2016
23 Govind hanotia lab.tech Electronics and Communication 7898782355 govind.hanotia@gmail.com 0 electronics Tue Apr 5 09:03:41 2016
24 C A Patil Asst. Professor Electronics and Communication 9981470304 hod.ec@cdgi.edu.in 10 VLSI Design & Embedded Systems Wed Apr 6 10:33:04 2016
25 Prof. K. Srikant Professor Electronics and Communication 9300036301 ksrikant@cdgi.edu.in 41 Solar Photovoltaics Wed Apr 6 17:23:36 2016
26 Narayan Patidar Asst. Prof Electronics and Communication 9893705134 npatidar18@gmail.com 10 Electronics & Communication Wed Aug 17 13:55:41 2016
27 Dr Parveen Kittur Asst Prof English 7869037384 parveen.kittur@cdgi.edu.in NA Entrepreneurship Wed Apr 6 12:03:22 2016
28 jasvant mandloi Assistant Professor Information Technology 9893700161 jasvant.mandloi@cdgi.edu.in 1 Information Security Wed Apr 6 11:08:05 2016
29 Sagar Choudhary Asst Prof Information Technology 9301797534 sagartt@gmail.com 1 Mobile Computing Wed Jun 1 06:59:42 2016
30 Dr. Shikha Agrawal Sr. trainer Management 9926013399 shikha.agrawal@cdgi.edu.in 20 HRM Sat Apr 16 04:14:53 2016
31 DEEPAK R PHALKE Assistant Professor Mechanical 9993703219 hod.me@cdgi.edu.in 7 Thermal Sat Apr 2 11:00:21 2016
32 SHASHANK SINGH PAWAR Assistant Professor Mechanical 9753556875 shashank.singh@cdgi.edu.in 12 Industrial Engineering & Management Mon Apr 4 04:37:42 2016
33 Sanjay Purohit ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR Mechanical 9893257578 sanjay.purohit@cdgi.edu.in 8 MECHANICAL Mon Apr 4 06:20:23 2016
34 Bhupendra Kumar Verma Associate Professor Mechanical 9584040312 bhupihemu@gmail.com 30 Clean Development Mechanism, Sustainability, Cleaner Technologies Mon Apr 4 06:59:47 2016
35 Atreya Pathak Lecturer Mechanical 9926029277 atreyapathak@gmail.com 0 Design & Thermal Tue Apr 5 04:58:59 2016
36 Kaustubh Kale Lecturer Mechanical 8878280811 kale.kaustubh24@gmail.com 00 Machine Design Wed Apr 6 04:44:23 2016
37 Alok Vyas Asst.Professore Mechanical 7691980202 alok.vyas008@gmail.com 0 Heat power engineering Wed Apr 6 07:32:07 2016
38 VIPUL JAIN ASSISTANT PROFESSOR Mechanical 9425659915 vipul.jain@cdgi.edu.in - INDUSTRIAL/PRODUCTION ENGG. Wed Apr 6 10:33:31 2016
39 dimpesh silarpuriya lecturer Mechanical 8817090532 dimpesh.silarpuriya@cdgi.edu.in na thermal and design Thu Apr 7 04:01:38 2016
40 SACHIN PARE ASST. PROF. Mechanical 8982695966 sachin.pare@yahoo.in - TRIBOLOGY & MAINTENANCE ENGG. Sat Apr 9 09:17:26 2016
41 Arvind Kumar Shrimali Associate Professor Mechanical 9826089212 arvind.shrimali@cdgi.edu.in 0 Productivity Improvement Sat Apr 9 09:48:23 2016
42 KRISHNKANT SAHU ASSISTANT PROFESSOR Mechanical 7389155033 krish.sahu7060@gmail.com 00 MECHANICAL Fri Apr 15 06:00:46 2016
43 Arvind Kumar Shrimali Associate Professor Mechanical 9826089212 arvindshrimali@gmail.com 1 Lean Manufacturing Fri Sep 9 14:19:09 2016
44 Vijay Bhat Assistant Professor Physics 9424008080 vijaybhatgsits@yahoo.com 02 Building Applications of Phase Change Materials Mon Apr 4 09:06:58 2016
45 Dr.Vikram Rathore Professor Physics 9981621000 hod.phy@cdgi.edu.in 00 Material Science Mon Apr 4 15:43:16 2016
46 Dr. Prerana Sharma Asst. Prof. Physics 9926684018 prerana.sharma@cdgi.edu.in 0 condense matter Wed Apr 6 05:18:58 2016
47 Abhay Tambe Asst.Professor Physics 9826602735 abhay18.2008@gmail.com 0 Laser & Fiber optics Wed Apr 6 06:57:13 2016

 

Best Colleges for Management in Indore, MP
Top MBA Colleges in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
Best Management College in Indore, MP, India
Chameli Devi Group of Institutions, Top Engineering College in MP, India
Best College of Engineering in Indore, MP
Best Private Engineering Colleges in MP, India
Best Engineering Colleges in Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Top 10 Engineering Colleges in Indore, MP
Top BBA Colleges in Indore, MP
Best BBA Colleges in Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Gram Umrikheda, Near Toll Naka, Khandwa Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh Pin:- 452 020 | All Rights Reserved. (C) Chameli Devi Group of Institutions