+91 7312538874 Support@cdgi.edu.in
Admission Helpline Number(s): 9981651000 & 9981621000
top engineering colleges in Indore, MP
CHAMELI DEVI GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS KHANDWA ROAD, INDORE, MADHYA PRADESH
engineering colleges in madhya pradesh


Elite Researcher's Association (ERA) Member's List/Profile

 
S.No. Researcher's Name Designation Department Mobile No. Email ID No. of Projects Guided(B.E,M.Tech,Ph.D) Area of Specialization Date of Registration(ERA)
1 Ishwar kaushal Lecturer Civil 7879879464 ishwarkaushal72@gmail.com nil Management (Marketing) Wed Apr 6 05:55:40 2016
2 Prashant Nilugal Assistant Professor Civil 7509117342 prashanth.nilugal@gmail.com 1 Geotechnical Engineering Tue Jul 19 11:01:24 2016
3 RAKHI BHARGAVA LECTURER Civil 9993088844 rakhibhargava7@gmail.com - geology and remote sensing Mon Nov 13 09:26:51 2017
4 JAIDEEP SHARMA LECTURER Civil 8982968385 jaydeepsharma.60@gmail.com 00 SURVEYING Fri Dec 8 11:17:59 2017
5 Dharmendra Pathak Asst. Prof. Computer Science 9202238453 dharmendra.pathak@cdgi.edu.in 20 Information Architecture Thu Mar 31 19:56:22 2016
6 Chaitanya Singh Assistant Professor Computer Science 9893111995 er.chaitanyasingh@gmail.com 10 Computer Science & Engineering Sat Sep 10 10:05:46 2016
7 Dharmendra Gupta Asst Prof Computer Science 9907101635 dharmendragupta86@gmail.com 00 Software Engineering Fri Nov 3 12:32:13 2017
8 Vivek Kumar Gupta Associate Professor Computer Science 9826337554 vivek.gupta@cdgi.edu.in 05 Computer Engineering Fri Nov 3 15:51:00 2017
9 Nand Kishore Sharma Assistant Professor Computer Science 9926964714 er.nksharma.mtechcs@gmail.com 6 Software Engineering Fri Nov 3 15:56:24 2017
10 romil rawat asst. prof. Computer Science 9907708093 rawat.romil@gmail.com 7 web security Fri Nov 3 16:30:23 2017
11 Shailendra K. Mishra Associate Professor Computer Science 9601492380 shailendrabemtech@gmail.com 15 AI, Data Mining, Forensic Wed Nov 8 13:51:36 2017
12 RINA MISHRA Asst. Prof. Computer Science 8109744080 rinamishra.cse13@gmail.com 0 Computer Science Wed Nov 8 13:59:57 2017
13 shreyas pagare Assistant Professor Computer Science 9827544935 shreyas.pagare@cdgi.edu.in 5 Computer Science & engineering Wed Nov 8 14:06:14 2017
14 Shikha Malakar Asst. Prof. Computer Science 9479526769 shikhamalakar@gmail.com 0 Computer Science Wed Nov 8 14:07:18 2017
15 ANKIT PARE ASSISTANT PROFESSOR Computer Science 9584696919 ankit.pare@cdgi.edu.in 00 SOFTWARE ENGINEERING Wed Nov 8 14:09:08 2017
16 Ankita Singh Asst. Prof. Computer Science 9039636479 ankitasingh.srcem@gmail.com 00 Computer Science Wed Nov 8 14:10:53 2017
17 Madhu Sharma Assistant Professor Computer Science 9993095078 madhu.sharma@cdgi.edu.in 0 Information Security Wed Nov 8 14:15:40 2017
18 Babita Shivade Assistant professor Computer Science 9827096925 babitashivade@gmail.com 0 Software Engineering Wed Nov 8 14:27:24 2017
19 swapnil soner Assistant Professor Computer Science 9893723244 swapnil.soner@gmail.com 20 software engineering and Database Wed Nov 8 14:43:14 2017
20 ANIKET SUGANDHI ASSISTANT PROFESSOR Computer Science 9826698039 aniket.sugandhi@cdgi.edu.in 0 DATA MINING Tue Nov 14 22:14:58 2017
21 JITENDRA SAJANKAR LAB TECHNICIAN Electrical and Electronics 9826098361 jitendra.sajankar@cdgi.edu.in NA POWER ELECTRONICS Mon Apr 4 07:18:28 2016
22 K.S.JAIRAJ Professor Electrical and Electronics 9302146596 ksjairaj@cdgi.edu.in 12 Energy Thu Apr 7 05:29:12 2016
23 Harish Prajapati Asst.Prof. Electronics and Communication 9098674026 prajapati.harish@gmail.com 2 Digital Communication Mon Apr 4 05:34:52 2016
24 Manish Yadav Asst Prof Electronics and Communication 9926395935 manish.yadav@cdgi.edu.in 2 digital comm Tue Apr 5 08:40:00 2016
25 Swati Yadav Asst Prof Electronics and Communication 9584770060 swati.yadav@cdgi.edu.in 2 digital comm Tue Apr 5 08:42:36 2016
26 Geetesh Kwatra Assistant Professor Electronics and Communication 9827633966 geetesh.kwatra@cdgi.edu.in 22 SIGNAL PROCESSING, COMMUNICATION Tue Apr 5 08:53:45 2016
27 Govind hanotia lab.tech Electronics and Communication 7898782355 govind.hanotia@gmail.com 0 electronics Tue Apr 5 09:03:41 2016
28 C A Patil Asst. Professor Electronics and Communication 9981470304 hod.ec@cdgi.edu.in 10 VLSI Design & Embedded Systems Wed Apr 6 10:33:04 2016
29 Prof. K. Srikant Professor Electronics and Communication 9300036301 ksrikant@cdgi.edu.in 41 Solar Photovoltaics Wed Apr 6 17:23:36 2016
30 Narayan Patidar Asst. Prof Electronics and Communication 9893705134 npatidar18@gmail.com 10 Electronics & Communication Wed Aug 17 13:55:41 2016
31 Vikas Bhujade Assistant professor Electronics and Communication 7974268528 vikas.bhujade@cdgi.edu.in 5 Digital Communication Fri Nov 3 15:25:43 2017
32 Aditya Sharma Lecturer Electronics and Communication 9424588916 aditya.sharma@cdgi.edu.in 1 Communication, Control and Networking Fri Dec 8 10:31:52 2017
33 AAFROZ MANSURI ASSISTANT PROFESSOR Electronics and Communication 7566997868 afaroz.mansoori@cdgi.edu.in 0 Digital Communication Sat Dec 9 10:22:10 2017
34 gurendar singh assistant professor Electronics and Communication 9754902415 gurendar.singh@cdgi.edu.in 0 Embedded System Sat Dec 9 11:18:24 2017
35 jasvant mandloi Assistant Professor Information Technology 9893700161 jasvant.mandloi@cdgi.edu.in 1 Information Security Wed Apr 6 11:08:05 2016
36 Praveen Singh Thakur Assistant Professor Information Technology 8982978920 praveen.singh@cdgi.edu.in 0 Computer Science and Engineering Tue Dec 12 11:09:53 2017
37 Dr. Shikha Agrawal Sr. trainer Management 9926013399 shikha.agrawal@cdgi.edu.in 20 HRM Sat Apr 16 04:14:53 2016
38 DEEPAK R PHALKE Assistant Professor Mechanical 9993703219 hod.me@cdgi.edu.in 7 Thermal Sat Apr 2 11:00:21 2016
39 SHASHANK SINGH PAWAR Assistant Professor Mechanical 9753556875 shashank.singh@cdgi.edu.in 12 Industrial Engineering & Management Mon Apr 4 04:37:42 2016
40 Sanjay Purohit ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR Mechanical 9893257578 sanjay.purohit@cdgi.edu.in 8 MECHANICAL Mon Apr 4 06:20:23 2016
41 Bhupendra Kumar Verma Associate Professor Mechanical 9584040312 bhupihemu@gmail.com 30 Clean Development Mechanism, Sustainability, Cleaner Technologies Mon Apr 4 06:59:47 2016
42 Atreya Pathak Lecturer Mechanical 9926029277 atreyapathak@gmail.com 0 Design & Thermal Tue Apr 5 04:58:59 2016
43 Kaustubh Kale Lecturer Mechanical 8878280811 kale.kaustubh24@gmail.com 00 Machine Design Wed Apr 6 04:44:23 2016
44 Alok Vyas Asst.Professore Mechanical 7691980202 alok.vyas008@gmail.com 0 Heat power engineering Wed Apr 6 07:32:07 2016
45 dimpesh silarpuriya lecturer Mechanical 8817090532 dimpesh.silarpuriya@cdgi.edu.in na thermal and design Thu Apr 7 04:01:38 2016
46 SACHIN PARE ASST. PROF. Mechanical 8982695966 sachin.pare@yahoo.in - TRIBOLOGY & MAINTENANCE ENGG. Sat Apr 9 09:17:26 2016
47 VIPUL JAIN ASSISTANT PROFESSOR Mechanical 9425659915 vipuljain09@rediffmail.com 02 Computer Intergrated Manufacturing Fri Nov 3 11:55:25 2017
48 AKASHDEEP GUPTA ASSISTANT PROFESSOR Mechanical 9098595222 adgcdgi@gmail.com 5 production and machine design Wed Nov 8 15:03:13 2017
49 Arvind Kumar Shrimali Associate Professor Mechanical 9826089212 arvindshrimali@gmail.com 2 Lean Manufacturing in MSMEs Fri Nov 10 12:55:24 2017
50 Dushyant Sahu Assistant Professor Mechanical 9039561812 dushimech@mail.com 1 Energy Managment Mon Nov 13 09:49:25 2017
51 DEEPAK BHONDE Assistant Professor Mechanical 9926090496 deepak0788@gmail.com 7 Thermal Engineeering Tue Dec 12 10:21:36 2017
52 RAGHAVENDRA BAINGNE ASSISTANT PROFESSOR Mechanical 8223039850 raghvendra.baingne@gmail.com 00 M TECH Wed Dec 13 10:24:01 2017
53 Srinidhi Rao P Assistant Professor Mechanical 9713931083 srinidhi.rao@cdgi.edu.in 3 Energy Wed Dec 13 13:11:47 2017
54 Alok vyas Asst.Professor Mechanical 7691980202 alok.vyas@cdgi.edu.in 0 Thermal Engineering Wed Dec 20 11:11:51 2017
55 Vijay Bhat Assistant Professor Physics 9424008080 vijaybhatgsits@yahoo.com 02 Building Applications of Phase Change Materials Mon Apr 4 09:06:58 2016
56 Dr.Vikram Rathore Professor Physics 9981621000 hod.phy@cdgi.edu.in 00 Material Science Mon Apr 4 15:43:16 2016
57 Dr. Prerana Sharma Asst. Prof. Physics 9926684018 prerana.sharma@cdgi.edu.in 0 condense matter Wed Apr 6 05:18:58 2016
58 Abhay Tambe Asst.Professor Physics 9826602735 abhay18.2008@gmail.com 0 Laser & Fiber optics Wed Apr 6 06:57:13 2016

 

Best Colleges for Management in Indore, MP
Top MBA Colleges in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
Best Management College in Indore, MP, India
Chameli Devi Group of Institutions, Top Engineering College in MP, India
Best College of Engineering in Indore, MP
Best Private Engineering Colleges in MP, India
Best Engineering Colleges in Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Top 10 Engineering Colleges in Indore, MP
Top BBA Colleges in Indore, MP
Best BBA Colleges in Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Gram Umrikheda, Near Toll Naka, Khandwa Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh Pin:- 452 020 | All Rights Reserved. (C) Chameli Devi Group of Institutions