+91 7314243600 info@cdgi.edu.in
top engineering colleges in Indore, MP
CHAMELI DEVI GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS KHANDWA ROAD, INDORE, MADHYA PRADESH
engineering colleges in madhya pradesh
                         top engineering colleges in Indore, MP top professional colleges in Indore, MP top pharmacy colleges in Indore, MP top law colleges in Indore, MP

Ragging of students in any form is strictly prohibited within and outside the campus. An anti-ragging cell is constituted under the overall charge of the Dean. Students are advised to report cases of ragging (either on the college campus or hostel) to the Dean or Registrar or Senior Academic Head or Academic Head or Hostel Warden. Anyone found guilty of ragging shall be liable for punishment in accordance with the All India Council for Technical Education (Prevention and Prohibition of Ragging in Technical Institutions, Universities including Deemed to be Universities imparting technical education) Regulations 2009.

CDGI ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE
S.No. Name of Member Designation Mobile Email ID
1 Dr. Joy Banerjee Group Director 9329547034 director@cdgi.edu.in
2 Dr. Manish Shrivastava Principal, CDGI 9826089212 principal@cdgi.edu.in
3 Dr. Arvind Shrimali Professor-in-charge, I&R 9827662096 arvind.shrimali@cdgi.edu.in
4 Mr. Shailendra Kumar Mishra HOD-CS 9601492380 hod.cs@cdgi.edu.in
5 Dr. Shikha Agrawal Professor, MBA 9926013399 shikha.agrawal@cdgi.edu.in
6 Dr. Vijay Bhat HOD, Science & Humanities       9424008080 vijay.bhat@cdgi.edu.in
7 Mr. Deepak Phalke HOD-ME 9993703219 hod.me@cdgi.edu.in
8 Mr. C.A. Patil HOD-EC & Warden-Hostel 9981470304 hod.ec@cdgi.edu.in
9 Mr. Arpit Jaiswal HOD - Civil 9754485954 hod.civil@cdgi.edu.in
10 Mr. Radheshyam Acholiya Coordinator-IT 8109285689 hod.it@cdgi.edu.in
11 Dr. Anish Kumar Choudhary Professor, CSE 9425900367 anish.choudhary@cdgi.edu.in
12 SDM, Juni Indore Civil Administration 0731-2449125, 9425920720 0731-2449125, 9425920720
13 T.I Tejaji Nagar T.I Police Administration 0731-2874004 titejajinagar@gmail.com
14 Ms. Vasudha Khargonkar NGO - Representative 7898971394 vasudhakhargonkar@yahoo.co.in
15 Mr. Sanjay Bankda Media Representative 9425066641 sanjaybankda@gmail.com
16 Mr. Keshorao Chadokar Parents Representative 9406959450 keshav.chadokar@gmail.com
17 Mr. Ramesh Sharma Parents  Representative  8878453940 bhsharma832@gmail.com
CDGI ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD
S.No. Name of Member Designation Mobile Email ID
1 Mr. Shailendra Kumar Mishra HOD-CS 9601492380 hod.cs@cdgi.edu.in
2 Mr. Deepak Phalke HOD-ME 9993703219 hod.me@cdgi.edu.in
3 Mr. C.A. Patil HOD-EC & Warden-Hostel 9981470304 hod.ec@cdgi.edu.in
4 Mr. Arpit Jaiswal HOD-Civil 9754485954 hod.civil@cdgi.edu.in
5 Dr. Vijay Bhat HOD-Science & Humanities 9424008080 vijay.bhat@cdgi.edu.in
6 Mr. Radheshyam Acholiya Coordinator-IT 8109285689 hod.it@cdgi.edu.in
7 Dr. Arvind Shrimali Prof. In-charge, I&R 9827662096 arvind.shrimali@cdgi.edu.in
08 Mr. Manish Gome Asst. Prof., ME   9827450744 manish.gome@cdgi.edu.in
09 Mr. Anjum Perwej Asst. Prof., Mgmt. 9300171110 anjum.perwej@cdgi.edu.in
10 Mr. Nimish Thakkar Account Assistant 9754995651 nimish.thakkar@cdgi.edu.in
STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES FOR CDGI ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sl.No.

Name

Class & Section

 Position

1

Mr. Vishal Patidar

B.Tech.- CSE - 3rd Year

 Member

2

Mr. Hatim Saifee Presswala

B.Tech.- CSE - 3rd Year

  Member

3

Ms. Harleen Kaur Maan

B.Tech. -CE- 3rd Year

  Member

4

Ms. Bhagyashree Sisodiya

B.Tech. -EC- 3rd Year

  Member

5

Mr. Sachin Sharma

B.Tech. -IT- 2nd Year

  Member

6

Mr. Jay Dixit

B.Tech. -ME- 3rd Year

  Member

7

Ms. Vineeta Chelani

MBA - 2nd Year

  Member

8

Mr. Ratnesh Deo

B.Tech. - IT - 4th Year

  Member

9

Mr. Tanmeet Singh Chhabda

B.Tech. - CS - 4th Year

 Member

alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
Gram Umrikheda, Near Toll Naka, Khandwa Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh Pin:- 452020 | All Rights Reserved. (C) Chameli Devi Group of Institutions