+91 7312538874 Support@cdgi.edu.in
top engineering colleges in Indore, MP
CHAMELI DEVI GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS KHANDWA ROAD, INDORE, MADHYA PRADESH
engineering colleges in madhya pradesh
                         top engineering colleges in Indore, MP top engineering colleges in Indore, MP top engineering colleges in Indore, MP

Ragging of students in any form is strictly prohibited within and outside the campus. An anti-ragging cell is constituted under the overall charge of the Dean. Students are advised to report cases of ragging (either on the college campus or hostel) to the Dean or Registrar or Senior Academic Head or Academic Head or Hostel Warden. Anyone found guilty of ragging shall be liable for punishment in accordance with the All India Council for Technical Education (Prevention and Prohibition of Ragging in Technical Institutions, Universities including Deemed to be Universities imparting technical education) Regulations 2009.

CDGI ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE
S.No. Name of Member Designation Mobile Email ID
1 Dr. Joy Banerjee Group Director 9329547034 director@cdgi.edu.in
2 Prof. K.S. Jairaj Dean, CDGI 9302146596 dean@cdgi.edu.in
3 Prof. K. Srikant Professor-in-charge, I&R 9300036301 ksrikant@cdgi.edu.in
4 Mr. Shailendra Kumar Mishra HOD-CS 9601492380 hod.cs@cdgi.edu.in
5 Dr. Shikha Agrawal HOD, MBA 9926013399 shikha.agrawal@cdgi.edu.in
6 Dr. Vijay Bhat HOD, Science & Humanities       9424008080 vijay.bhat@cdgi.edu.in
7 Mr. Deepak Phalke HOD-ME   &  Warden 9993703219 hod.me@cdgi.edu.in
8 Mr. C.A. Patil HOD-EC 9981470304 hod.ec@cdgi.edu.in
9 Mr. Prashant Nilugal HOD - Civil 7509117342 hod.civil@cdgi.edu.in
10 Mr. Radheshyam Acholiya Coordinator-IT 8109285689 hod.it@cdgi.edu.in
11 SDM, Juni Indore Civil Administration 0731-2449125, 9425920720 0731-2449125, 9425920720
12 T.I Tejaji Nagar T.I Police Administration 0731-2874004 titejajinagar@gmail.com
13 Ms. Vasudha Khargonkar NGO - Representative 7898971394 vasudhakhargonkar@yahoo.co.in
14 Mr. Sanjay Bankda Media Representative 9425066641 sanjaybankda@gmail.com
15 Mr. Dharmendra Agarwal Parents Representative 9893183969 myselfdharam@gmail.com
16 Mr. Uday Vaidya Parents  Representative  9826980968 udayw1003@rediffmail.com
CDGI ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD
S.No. Name of Member Designation Mobile Email ID
1 Mr. Shailendra Kumar Mishra HOD-CS 9601492380 hod.cs@cdgi.edu.in
2 Mr. Deepak Phalke HOD-ME & Warden 9993703219 hod.me@cdgi.edu.in
3 Mr. C.A. Patil HOD-EC 9981470304 hod.ec@cdgi.edu.in
4 Mr. Prashant Nilugal HOD-Civil 7509117342 hod.civil@cdgi.edu.in
5 Dr. Vijay Bhat HOD-Science & Humanities 9424008080 vijay.bhat@cdgi.edu.in
6 Mr. Radheshyam Acholiya Coordinator-IT 8109285689 hod.it@cdgi.edu.in
7 Dr. Arvind Shrimali Professor 9827662096 arvind.shrimali@cdgi.edu.in
8 Dr. Chaitanya Singh Associate Professor 9893111995 chaitanya.singh@cdgi.edu.in
09 Mr. Manish Gome Asst. Prof., ME   9827450744 manish.gome@cdgi.edu.in
11 Mr. Anjum Perwej Asst. Prof., Mgmt. 9300171110 anjum.perwej@cdgi.edu.in
12 Mr.Nimish Thakkar Account Assistant 9754995651 nimish.thakkar@cdgi.edu.in
STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES FOR CDGI ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sl.No.

Name

Class & Section

 Position

1

Mr. Vishal Patidar

B.Tech.- CSE - 1Sem

 Member

2

Mr. Hatim Saifee Presswala

B.Tech.- CSE - 1Sem

  Member

3

Ms. Harleen Kaur Maan

B.Tech. -CE- 1Sem

  Member

4

Ms. Bhagyashree Sisodiya

B.Tech. -EC- 1Sem

  Member

5

Mr. Akshay Umariya

B.Tech. -IT- 1Sem

  Member

6

Mr. Jay Dixit

B.Tech. -ME- 1Sem

  Member

7

Mr. Mohammad Faizal

MBA - 1Sem

  Member

8

Mr. Tushar Karune

B.E. - ME - VII Sem

  Member

9

Mr. Aman Gupta

B.E. - IT - VII Sem

 Member

10

Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Tiwari

B.E. - CE - VII Sem

  Member

11

Mr. Anmol Joshi

B.E. - EC - VII Sem

  Member

12

Mr. Gaurav Maheshwari

B.E. - CSE - III Sem

  Coordinator

alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
Gram Umrikheda, Near Toll Naka, Khandwa Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh Pin:- 452 020 | All Rights Reserved. (C) Chameli Devi Group of Institutions