+91 7312538874 Support@cdgi.edu.in
Admission Helpline Number(s): 9981651000 & 9981621000
top engineering colleges in Indore, MP
CHAMELI DEVI GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS KHANDWA ROAD, INDORE, MADHYA PRADESH
engineering colleges in madhya pradesh


Elite Researcher's Association (ERA) Member's List/Profile

 
S.No. Researcher's Name Designation Department Mobile No. Email ID No. of Projects Guided(B.E,M.Tech,Ph.D) Area of Specialization Date of Registration(ERA)
1 Prashant Nilugal Assistant Professor Civil 7509117342 prashanth.nilugal@gmail.com 1 Geotechnical Engineering Tue Jul 19 11:01:24 2016
2 RAKHI BHARGAVA LECTURER Civil 9993088844 rakhibhargava7@gmail.com - geology and remote sensing Mon Nov 13 09:26:51 2017
3 Dharmendra Pathak Asst. Prof. Computer Science 9202238453 dharmendra.pathak@cdgi.edu.in 20 Information Architecture Thu Mar 31 19:56:22 2016
4 Chaitanya Singh Assistant Professor Computer Science 9893111995 er.chaitanyasingh@gmail.com 10 Computer Science & Engineering Sat Sep 10 10:05:46 2016
5 Nand Kishore Sharma Assistant Professor Computer Science 9926964714 er.nksharma.mtechcs@gmail.com 6 Software Engineering Fri Nov 3 15:56:24 2017
6 Shailendra K. Mishra Associate Professor Computer Science 9601492380 shailendrabemtech@gmail.com 15 AI, Data Mining, Forensic Wed Nov 8 13:51:36 2017
7 RINA MISHRA Asst. Prof. Computer Science 8109744080 rinamishra.cse13@gmail.com 0 Computer Science Wed Nov 8 13:59:57 2017
8 shreyas pagare Assistant Professor Computer Science 9827544935 shreyas.pagare@cdgi.edu.in 5 Computer Science & engineering Wed Nov 8 14:06:14 2017
9 Madhu Sharma Assistant Professor Computer Science 9993095078 madhu.sharma@cdgi.edu.in 0 Information Security Wed Nov 8 14:15:40 2017
10 Babita Shivade Assistant professor Computer Science 9827096925 babitashivade@gmail.com 0 Software Engineering Wed Nov 8 14:27:24 2017
11 swapnil soner Assistant Professor Computer Science 9893723244 swapnil.soner@gmail.com 20 software engineering and Database Wed Nov 8 14:43:14 2017
12 ANIKET SUGANDHI ASSISTANT PROFESSOR Computer Science 9826698039 aniket.sugandhi@cdgi.edu.in 0 DATA MINING Tue Nov 14 22:14:58 2017
13 dgdgdf fgfg fhfhfgbfb Computer Science 8558558585 dgdfgsd@dfgfg.com dgdgd dgdg Mon Sep 10 22:53:18 2018
14 K.S.JAIRAJ Professor Electrical and Electronics 9302146596 ksjairaj@cdgi.edu.in 12 Energy Thu Apr 7 05:29:12 2016
15 Harish Prajapati Asst.Prof. Electronics and Communication 9098674026 prajapati.harish@gmail.com 2 Digital Communication Mon Apr 4 05:34:52 2016
16 Geetesh Kwatra Assistant Professor Electronics and Communication 9827633966 geetesh.kwatra@cdgi.edu.in 22 SIGNAL PROCESSING, COMMUNICATION Tue Apr 5 08:53:45 2016
17 Govind hanotia lab.tech Electronics and Communication 7898782355 govind.hanotia@gmail.com 0 electronics Tue Apr 5 09:03:41 2016
18 C A Patil Asst. Professor Electronics and Communication 9981470304 hod.ec@cdgi.edu.in 10 VLSI Design & Embedded Systems Wed Apr 6 10:33:04 2016
19 Prof. K. Srikant Professor Electronics and Communication 9300036301 ksrikant@cdgi.edu.in 41 Solar Photovoltaics Wed Apr 6 17:23:36 2016
20 Narayan Patidar Asst. Prof Electronics and Communication 9893705134 npatidar18@gmail.com 10 Electronics & Communication Wed Aug 17 13:55:41 2016
21 Vikas Bhujade Assistant professor Electronics and Communication 7974268528 vikas.bhujade@cdgi.edu.in 5 Digital Communication Fri Nov 3 15:25:43 2017
22 AAFROZ MANSURI ASSISTANT PROFESSOR Electronics and Communication 7566997868 afaroz.mansoori@cdgi.edu.in 0 Digital Communication Sat Dec 9 10:22:10 2017
23 jasvant mandloi Assistant Professor Information Technology 9893700161 jasvant.mandloi@cdgi.edu.in 1 Information Security Wed Apr 6 11:08:05 2016
24 Dr. Shikha Agrawal Sr. trainer Management 9926013399 shikha.agrawal@cdgi.edu.in 20 HRM Sat Apr 16 04:14:53 2016
25 DEEPAK R PHALKE Assistant Professor Mechanical 9993703219 hod.me@cdgi.edu.in 7 Thermal Sat Apr 2 11:00:21 2016
26 SHASHANK SINGH PAWAR Assistant Professor Mechanical 9753556875 shashank.singh@cdgi.edu.in 12 Industrial Engineering & Management Mon Apr 4 04:37:42 2016
27 Sanjay Purohit ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR Mechanical 9893257578 sanjay.purohit@cdgi.edu.in 8 MECHANICAL Mon Apr 4 06:20:23 2016
28 Atreya Pathak Lecturer Mechanical 9926029277 atreyapathak@gmail.com 0 Design & Thermal Tue Apr 5 04:58:59 2016
29 Kaustubh Kale Lecturer Mechanical 8878280811 kale.kaustubh24@gmail.com 00 Machine Design Wed Apr 6 04:44:23 2016
30 dimpesh silarpuriya lecturer Mechanical 8817090532 dimpesh.silarpuriya@cdgi.edu.in na thermal and design Thu Apr 7 04:01:38 2016
31 VIPUL JAIN ASSISTANT PROFESSOR Mechanical 9425659915 vipuljain09@rediffmail.com 02 Computer Intergrated Manufacturing Fri Nov 3 11:55:25 2017
32 Arvind Kumar Shrimali Associate Professor Mechanical 9826089212 arvindshrimali@gmail.com 2 Lean Manufacturing in MSMEs Fri Nov 10 12:55:24 2017
33 Dushyant Sahu Assistant Professor Mechanical 9039561812 dushimech@mail.com 1 Energy Managment Mon Nov 13 09:49:25 2017
34 DEEPAK BHONDE Assistant Professor Mechanical 9926090496 deepak0788@gmail.com 7 Thermal Engineeering Tue Dec 12 10:21:36 2017
35 RAGHAVENDRA BAINGNE ASSISTANT PROFESSOR Mechanical 8223039850 raghvendra.baingne@gmail.com 00 M TECH Wed Dec 13 10:24:01 2017
36 Srinidhi Rao P Assistant Professor Mechanical 9713931083 srinidhi.rao@cdgi.edu.in 3 Energy Wed Dec 13 13:11:47 2017
37 Alok vyas Asst.Professor Mechanical 7691980202 alok.vyas@cdgi.edu.in 0 Thermal Engineering Wed Dec 20 11:11:51 2017
38 Manish Gome Asst.Prof Mechanical 9827450744 manish.gome@cdgi.edu.in 20 Energy Mgmt Thu Feb 15 14:21:38 2018
39 Hitesh Koshti Asst. Prof. Mechanical 9981550177 hitesh.koshti@cdgi.edu.in 6 Automobile and design Sat Aug 18 08:09:45 2018
40 Amit Kesheorey Lecturer Mechanical 7415115772 amit.kesheorey@cdgi.edu.in 0 Thermal Engineering Thu Aug 23 07:46:39 2018
41 Vijay Bhat Assistant Professor Physics 9424008080 vijaybhatgsits@yahoo.com 02 Building Applications of Phase Change Materials Mon Apr 4 09:06:58 2016
42 Dr. Prerana Sharma Asst. Prof. Physics 9926684018 prerana.sharma@cdgi.edu.in 0 condense matter Wed Apr 6 05:18:58 2016
43 Abhay Tambe Asst.Professor Physics 9826602735 abhay18.2008@gmail.com 0 Laser & Fiber optics Wed Apr 6 06:57:13 2016
44 archana bhatt Asst. Prof. Physics 7566457945 bhattarchana0212@gmail.com 00 nano Mon Feb 26 12:19:16 2018

 

alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
Gram Umrikheda, Near Toll Naka, Khandwa Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh Pin:- 452 020 | All Rights Reserved. (C) Chameli Devi Group of Institutions