+91 7312538874 Support@cdgi.edu.in
top engineering colleges in Indore, MP
CHAMELI DEVI GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS KHANDWA ROAD, INDORE, MADHYA PRADESH
engineering colleges in madhya pradesh
                         top engineering colleges in Indore, MP top engineering colleges in Indore, MP top engineering colleges in Indore, MP


Elite Researcher's Association (ERA) Member's List/Profile

 
S.No. Researcher's Name Designation Department Mobile No. Email ID No. of Projects Guided(B.E,M.Tech,Ph.D) Area of Specialization Date of Registration(ERA)
1 Prashant Nilugal Assistant Professor Civil 7509117342 prashanth.nilugal@gmail.com 1 Geotechnical Engineering Tue Jul 19 11:01:24 2016
2 Atulpal Singh Pawar Lecturer Civil 9753888174 atulpawar9999@gmail.com 0 Structural engg Tue Oct 16 04:01:33 2018
3 Ashish Giri lecturer Civil 9806916769 ashishgiri08021995@gmail.com no Structure Engineer Tue Oct 16 05:46:06 2018
4 Vishal Porwal Assistant Professor Civil 8871386112 vishalpowal33@gmail.com 3 STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING Tue Oct 16 05:47:16 2018
5 MAYANK SONI ASSITANT PROFESSOR Civil 8109328285 mayank.soni@cdgi.edu.in 1 Structure Engineering Tue Oct 16 06:39:48 2018
6 PRATISH AWASTHI Asistant professor Civil 9074332775 pratish.awasthi@cdgi.edu.in 0.00 NA Fri Oct 19 08:48:45 2018
7 Dharmendra Pathak Asst. Prof. Computer Science 9202238453 dharmendra.pathak@cdgi.edu.in 20 Information Architecture Thu Mar 31 19:56:22 2016
8 Chaitanya Singh Assistant Professor Computer Science 9893111995 er.chaitanyasingh@gmail.com 10 Computer Science & Engineering Sat Sep 10 10:05:46 2016
9 Nand Kishore Sharma Assistant Professor Computer Science 9926964714 er.nksharma.mtechcs@gmail.com 6 Software Engineering Fri Nov 3 15:56:24 2017
10 Shreyas Pagare Assistant Professor Computer Science 9827544935 shreyas.pagare@cdgi.edu.in 5 Computer Science & engineering Wed Nov 8 14:06:14 2017
11 Babita Shivade Assistant professor Computer Science 9827096925 babitashivade@gmail.com 0 Software Engineering Wed Nov 8 14:27:24 2017
12 ANIKET SUGANDHI ASSISTANT PROFESSOR Computer Science 9826698039 aniket.sugandhi@cdgi.edu.in 0 DATA MINING Tue Nov 14 22:14:58 2017
13 SHAILENDRA KUMAR MISHRA Associate Professor Computer Science 9601492380 hod.cs@cdgi.edu.in 12 Artificial Intelligence and Data Mining Mon Oct 15 08:05:11 2018
14 Vikrant Sharma Asst professor Computer Science 9009991889 vikrant2k14@gmail.com 10 Information Security Tue Oct 16 03:09:22 2018
15 SWAPNIL SONER Assistant Professor Computer Science 9893723244 swapnil.soner@cdgi.edu.in 10 Machine Learning & Software Engineering Tue Oct 16 05:54:16 2018
16 K.S.JAIRAJ Professor Electrical and Electronics 9302146596 ksjairaj@cdgi.edu.in 12 Energy Thu Apr 7 05:29:12 2016
17 Harish Prajapati Asst.Prof. Electronics and Communication 9098674026 prajapati.harish@gmail.com 2 Digital Communication Mon Apr 4 05:34:52 2016
18 Govind Hanotia lab.tech Electronics and Communication 7898782355 govind.hanotia@gmail.com 0 electronics Tue Apr 5 09:03:41 2016
19 C A Patil Asst. Professor Electronics and Communication 9981470304 hod.ec@cdgi.edu.in 10 VLSI Design & Embedded Systems Wed Apr 6 10:33:04 2016
20 Prof. K. Srikant Professor Electronics and Communication 9300036301 ksrikant@cdgi.edu.in 41 Solar Photovoltaics Wed Apr 6 17:23:36 2016
21 Narayan Patidar Asst. Prof Electronics and Communication 9893705134 npatidar18@gmail.com 10 Electronics & Communication Wed Aug 17 13:55:41 2016
22 Vikas Bhujade Assistant professor Electronics and Communication 7974268528 vikas.bhujade@cdgi.edu.in 5 Digital Communication Fri Nov 3 15:25:43 2017
23 Dr. Amit Agrawal Professor Electronics and Communication 7000693516 amit.agrawal@cdgi.edu.in 20 Robotic Comunication Mon Oct 15 05:35:56 2018
24 Mr. Vikas Bhujade Assistant Professor Electronics and Communication 9039080462 vikas.bhujade@cdgi.edu.in 0 Digital Communication Mon Oct 15 10:55:03 2018
25 AFAROZ MANSOORI ASSISTANT PROFESSOR Electronics and Communication 7999610639 afaroz.mansoori@cdgi.edu.in 00 Digital Communication Tue Oct 16 04:04:33 2018
26 Vishal Trivedi Assistant Professor Information Technology 8962928702 vishal.trivedi@cdgi.edu.in 10 Information Security Mon Oct 15 10:22:45 2018
27 Dr. Shikha Agrawal Sr. trainer Management 9926013399 shikha.agrawal@cdgi.edu.in 20 HRM Sat Apr 16 04:14:53 2016
28 DEEPAK R PHALKE Assistant Professor Mechanical 9993703219 hod.me@cdgi.edu.in 7 Thermal Sat Apr 2 11:00:21 2016
29 SHASHANK SINGH PAWAR Assistant Professor Mechanical 9753556875 shashank.singh@cdgi.edu.in 12 Industrial Engineering & Management Mon Apr 4 04:37:42 2016
30 Sanjay Purohit ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR Mechanical 9893257578 sanjay.purohit@cdgi.edu.in 8 MECHANICAL Mon Apr 4 06:20:23 2016
31 Atreya Pathak Lecturer Mechanical 9926029277 atreyapathak@gmail.com 0 Design & Thermal Tue Apr 5 04:58:59 2016
32 Kaustubh Kale Lecturer Mechanical 8878280811 kale.kaustubh24@gmail.com 00 Machine Design Wed Apr 6 04:44:23 2016
33 VIPUL JAIN ASSISTANT PROFESSOR Mechanical 9425659915 vipuljain09@rediffmail.com 02 Computer Intergrated Manufacturing Fri Nov 3 11:55:25 2017
34 Arvind Kumar Shrimali Associate Professor Mechanical 9826089212 arvindshrimali@gmail.com 2 Lean Manufacturing in MSMEs Fri Nov 10 12:55:24 2017
35 Dushyant Sahu Assistant Professor Mechanical 9039561812 dushimech@mail.com 1 Energy Managment Mon Nov 13 09:49:25 2017
36 DEEPAK BHONDE Assistant Professor Mechanical 9926090496 deepak0788@gmail.com 7 Thermal Engineeering Tue Dec 12 10:21:36 2017
37 Srinidhi Rao P Assistant Professor Mechanical 9713931083 srinidhi.rao@cdgi.edu.in 3 Energy Wed Dec 13 13:11:47 2017
38 Manish Gome Asst.Prof Mechanical 9827450744 manish.gome@cdgi.edu.in 20 Energy Mgmt Thu Feb 15 14:21:38 2018
39 Hitesh Koshti Asst. Prof. Mechanical 9981550177 hitesh.koshti@cdgi.edu.in 6 Automobile and design Sat Aug 18 08:09:45 2018
40 Amit Kesheorey Lecturer Mechanical 7415115772 amit.kesheorey@cdgi.edu.in 0 Thermal Engineering Thu Aug 23 07:46:39 2018
41 TUSHAR VASNIK ASSISTANT PROFESSOR Mechanical 7869862365 tusharpvasnik@gmail.com 4 MACHINE DESIGN Mon Oct 15 04:53:47 2018
42 Vijay Bhat Assistant Professor Physics 9424008080 vijaybhatgsits@yahoo.com 02 Building Applications of Phase Change Materials Mon Apr 4 09:06:58 2016
43 Dr. Prerana Sharma Asst. Prof. Physics 9926684018 prerana.sharma@cdgi.edu.in 0 condense matter Wed Apr 6 05:18:58 2016
44 Abhay Tambe Asst.Professor Physics 9826602735 abhay18.2008@gmail.com 0 Laser & Fiber optics Wed Apr 6 06:57:13 2016
45 Archana Bhatt Asst. Prof. Physics 7566457945 bhattarchana0212@gmail.com 00 nano Mon Feb 26 12:19:16 2018

 

alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
alt
Gram Umrikheda, Near Toll Naka, Khandwa Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh Pin:- 452 020 | All Rights Reserved. (C) Chameli Devi Group of Institutions